Archives

Tue 28 February 2017
Handy Linux Software
Tue 21 February 2017
Happy Mother Language Day!
Sat 04 June 2016
Three "T"s of Literacy
Wed 25 May 2016
Really? 17 Goals? ... Yes, and here is why.
Thu 05 May 2016
Side stitching: an easier way to Bind a BigBook
Mon 25 April 2016
Type Indian Languages on Linux using KMFL
Fri 08 April 2016
BookMali can also export PDFs for print
BookMali can also export flipbooks for your website
Wed 09 March 2016
Separate your data from your (Linux) operating system
Tue 06 October 2015
Automatically Trace your Photos using Inkscape
Linux for Literacy Workers
Mon 27 July 2015
BookMali: a tool for literacy workers
Thu 02 July 2015
Linux tools for Geeks
Thu 23 April 2015
Why Linux
Wed 22 April 2015
Useful "one-liners" for the Linux Command-Line